SAVE THE DATE: GGC Annual Meeting Set for THURSDAY, MARCH 21st

Golden Growers Cooperative will hold its Annual Members Meeting on Thursday, March 21st at the Doubletree Conference Center, 825 E Beaton Drive, West Fargo, ND. Members will have the opportunity to elect Directors to serve on the Golden Growers Board. Current directors up for re-election for 3-year terms are: Scott Jetvig, Hawley, MN (At-Large Director); Larry Vipond, Herman, MN (South District); and Blane Benedict, Sabin, MN (North District)

Any member in good standing is eligible to be nominated as an At-Large Director or as a Director in the district where the member is registered. If you are interested and want more information about district elections, visit our website at or contact us at 701-281-0468 or