Golden Grower Director Elections

Three Director Positions will be Elected/Re-Elected in conjunction with the March 21st Annual Meeting
Along with the notice of Annual Meeting, members have the opportunity to re-elect and elect Directors to serve on the GGC Board of Directors. Directors MUST be nominated by petition and all votes will be by mail.

Current directors up for re-election for 3-year terms are: Blane Benedict, Sabin, MN (North District) and Larry Vipond, Herman, MN (South District). Scott Jetvig, Hawley, MN (At-Large Director) has decided not to seek reelection. We are thankful for Scott’s service and dedication to Golden Growers Cooperative. Therefore, a three-year term At-Large Director position is an open seat on the Board.

Mark Harless has submitted a petition as a candidate for the At-Large Director position being vacated by Scott Jetvig.

For more information, visit or contact Scott Stofferahn, 701-281-0468 or